How do I deactivate or delete a payment method?

You can deactivate payment methods from your Customer Area (test or live). 

Select your merchant account, then go to Settings > Payment methods. 

Using the checkboxes on the left hand side of the screen, select the payment method you would like to deactivate. A number of options will appear; 

Select the Deactivate option to deactivate the selected payment method. You can deactivate multiple payment methods at once.

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful