When is my deposit released after closing my account?

Access to your Customer Area

You’ll have access to your Customer Area for the next 6 months following your account closure. During this period, you can still:

  • Defend chargebacks.
  • View and download reports.
  • Process refunds.

Therefore, your deposit will be released 6 months after the last transaction.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful